Contact

320 Route 201 Saint-Stanislas-de-Kostka QC J0S 1W0
Tel: 450 377-2535
Fax: 450 377-0039

Toll free:

US: 1-800-665-6839
Canada: 1-800-665-4391

Equipment Maintenance

Lucie Leboeuf
garage@tsyf.com
Ext. 256

Gabriel Grothé
garage@tsyf.com
Ext. 250

Intermodal

Dany Robichaud
drobichaud@tsyf.com
Ext. 223
Commercial Director

Insurance and Computer Technician

Patrice Daigle
pdaigle@tsyf.com
Ext. 228

Administration:

Tony Primiani
tprimiani@tsyf.com
General Director

Marie–Christine Poirier
mcpoirier@tsyf.com
Ext. 243
Controler

Richard Tremblay
rtremblay@tsyf.com
Ext. 226
Security human Ressources Director

Valérie Dubuc
vdubuc@tsyf.com
Ext. 254
Human Resources Advisor

Répartition – Inbound - Dispatch

dispatch_in@tsyf.com

Jean-Pierre Thibault
Ext. 235

Rollande Brossoit
Ext. 252

Repartition – Outbound – Dispatch

dispatch_out@tsyf.com

Joe Laberge
Ext. 237

Antoine Pananis
Ext. 236

Patrice Sarault
psarault@tsyf.com
Ext. 232
(evenings)

Repartition - Local - Dispatch

François Brunet
Ext. 233