Contact

320 Route 201 Saint-Stanislas-de-Kostka QC J0S 1W0
Tel: 450 377-2535
Fax: 450 377-0039

Toll free:

US: 1-800-665-6839
Canada: 1-800-665-4391

Customer service

customerservice@tsyf.com

Equipment Maintenance

Lucie Leboeuf
garage@tsyf.com
Ext. 256

Compliance officer

Patrice Daigle
pdaigle@tsyf.com
Ext. 228

Logistics

Patrick Thomas
Ext. 231
Logistics Specialist

Logistics Clerk
Ext. 232 or 234

Administration:

Tony Primiani
tprimiani@tsyf.com
General Director

Jean-Pierre Thibault
jpthibault@tsyf.com
Ext. 235
Operations Director

Marie–Christine Poirier
mcpoirier@tsyf.com
Ext. 243
Controler

Richard Tremblay
rtremblay@tsyf.com
Ext. 226
Security human Ressources Director

Valérie Dubuc
vdubuc@tsyf.com
Ext. 254
Human Resources Advisor

Répartition – Inbound - Dispatch

dispatch_in@tsyf.com
Ext. 233 or 252

Repartition – Outbound – Dispatch

dispatch_out@tsyf.com
Ext. 237
Ext. 236 (de soir)

Repartition - Local - Dispatch

dispatch_local@tsyf.com
Ext. 233

Jean-Pierre Thibault

jpthibault@tsyf.com